Mahuhu Crescent, Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand, 1010
http://www.sparkarena.co.nz/

Upcoming Events

Sol3 Mio

Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 13 Aug
99.92 - 145.96

Lauv

Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 16 Sep
$84.90

Touch Bass

Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 15 Oct
129.8 - 129.8

BENEE

Spark Arena, Auckland
Fri 16 Oct
52.4 - 52.4

BENEE

Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 17 Oct
52.4 - 52.4

Synthony

Spark Arena, Auckland
Fri 30 Oct
85.0 - 135.0

Harry Styles

Spark Arena, Auckland
Mon 23 Nov
101.05 - 391.65

Tame Impala

Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 05 Dec
89.15 - 108.65

Faith No More

Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 24 Feb
104.65 - 136.85

David Gray

Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 27 Nov
99.0 - 299.0