16 Parkfield Street, Greater London
England, United Kingdom, N1 0PS
http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

Upcoming Events

IQ

O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri 04 Dec
17.65 - 17.65

Oasis UK: (What’s The Story) Morning Glory at 25!

O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri 05 Mar
12.00
Plus special guests Clint Boon, Phil Smith, Mat Flint, and Star Shaped DJs

Massive Wagons

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sat 13 Mar
20.00
Plus Special Guests

Hed PE

O2 Academy Islington, London
Thu 25 Mar
23.25 - 23.25

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri 26 Mar
12.00
Plus Special Guests

Aesthetic Perfection

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sat 27 Mar
20.00
Plus As Sirens Fall, Sulpher + V2A

Mayhem

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sun 28 Mar
25.00
Plus Special Guests - Mortiis

Stand Atlantic

O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri 09 Apr
14.00
plus special guests

God Is An Astronaut

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sun 11 Apr
22.50
plus special guests

Soen

O2 Academy Islington, London
Thu 22 Apr
20.00
Plus Special Guests

Stonebwoy

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sun 16 May
20.00
Plus Special Guests

Deathstars

O2 Academy Islington, London
Wed 19 May
18.50
plus support

Aaron West

O2 Academy Islington, London
Wed 26 May
15.00
with The Roaring Twenties, The Winter Passing & Luke Rainsford

bbno$

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wed 26 May
16.00
Plus Special Guests Lentra

Katchafire

O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri 02 Jul
22.50
plus special guests

Mad Caddies

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sun 15 Aug
22.50
plus special guests

Miami Horror

O2 Academy Islington, London
Thu 21 Oct
18.00
Plus Special Guests Fake Turins

The Doors Alive

O2 Academy Islington, London
Sat 13 Nov
17.00
Plus Special Guests

Eric Gales

O2 Academy Islington, London
Thu 17 Feb
26.00
plus Danny Bryant