, Glasgow City
Scotland, United Kingdom, G3 8YW
http://www.thessehydro.com/

Upcoming Events

McFly

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 26 Sep
51.1 - 90.8

Genesis

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 07 Oct
0.0 - 766.4

Genesis

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 08 Oct
0.0 - 766.4

JLS

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 20 Oct
0.0 - 255.4

JLS

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 21 Oct
0.0 - 255.4

Blondie - Against The Odds

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 20 Nov
75.00
plus special guests Garbage

Gary Barlow

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 01 Dec
0.0 - 198.65

Tom Jones

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 05 Dec
0.0 - 109.05

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 12 Dec
65.00
Together at Christmas

Simply Red

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 11 Feb
65.00
plus Special Guests

Dave

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 01 Mar
0.0 - 49.5

Texas

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 04 Mar
0.0 - 198.65

Simple Minds

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 06 Apr
39.75 - 255.0

Andre Rieu

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 23 Apr
45.0 - 125.0

Dua Lipa

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 24 Apr
0.0 - 74.8

Celine Dion

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 09 Jun
51.1 - 599.0

Barry Manilow

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 23 Jun
39.75 - 130.55

Andrea Bocelli

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 20 Sep
135.00
plus Special Guests

Bon Iver

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 20 Oct
0.0 - 52.2

Elton John

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 17 Jun
150.00
Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Elton John

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 18 Jun
45.0 - 899.0