244 Gallowgate, Glasgow City
Scotland, United Kingdom, G4 0TT
http://www.glasgow-barrowland.com/ballroom.htm

Upcoming Events

The Snuts

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 22 Sep
0.0 - 25.0

Sea Girls

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 09 Oct
15.0 - 15.0

Inhaler

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sun 10 Oct
0.0 - 14.0

The Lathums

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 14 Oct
0.0 - 18.15

Joesef

Barrowland, Glasgow
Fri 22 Oct
0.0 - 22.0

Billy Bragg

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 23 Oct
0.0 - 31.1

Sam Fender

Barrowland, Glasgow
Mon 25 Oct
27.5 - 27.5

Sam Fender

Barrowland, Glasgow
Tue 26 Oct
27.5 - 27.5

Don Broco

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 27 Oct
0.0 - 29.5

Easy Life

Barrowland, Glasgow
Tue 09 Nov
0.0 - 21.45

JARV IS...

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 11 Nov
30.25 - 30.25

Shed Seven

Barrowland, Glasgow
Fri 26 Nov
0.0 - 27.5

Shed Seven

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 27 Nov
0.0 - 27.5

Paul Weller

Barrowland, Glasgow
Mon 29 Nov
45.0 - 45.0

Vistas

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 01 Dec
12.0 - 12.0

Vistas

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 02 Dec
0.0 - 12.0

The Darkness

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 09 Dec
0.0 - 35.75

Del Amitri

Barrowland, Glasgow
Mon 20 Dec
45.2 - 45.2

Del Amitri

Barrowland, Glasgow
Tue 21 Dec
0.0 - 40.0

Wolf Alice

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 05 Jan
0.0 - 27.5

Wolf Alice

Barrowland, Glasgow
Fri 07 Jan
0.0 - 27.5

Wolf Alice

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 08 Jan
0.0 - 27.5

Neck Deep

Barrowland, Glasgow
Tue 18 Jan
25.0 - 25.0

Saxon

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 27 Jan
0.0 - 30.0

Soul II Soul

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
Fri 28 Jan
28.50
Club Classics

Kneecap

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 12 Feb
0.0 - 20.25

Doves

Barrowland, Glasgow
Fri 18 Feb
35.75 - 35.75

Doves

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 19 Feb
35.75 - 35.75

Midge Ure

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 26 Feb
29.50
The Voice & Visions Tour

EELS

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 16 Mar
0.0 - 38.5

The Coral

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 19 Mar
0.0 - 24.75

JPEGMAFIA

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 30 Mar
0.0 - 17.6

Killing Joke

Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 06 Apr
36.55 - 36.55

Celeste

Barrowland, Glasgow
Thu 07 Apr
0.0 - 24.75

Metronomy

Barrowland, Glasgow
Fri 22 Apr
0.0 - 23.5

Feeder

Barrowland, Glasgow
Sat 30 Apr
0.0 - 28.6

Meshuggah

Barrowland, Glasgow
Mon 30 May
0.0 - 28.5