235 West 46th Street, New York
New York, United States, 10036
http://www.sonyhall.com/

Upcoming Events

Flow

Sony Hall, New York
Mon 14 Jun
50.0 - 130.0

Chris Botti

Sony Hall, New York
Sat 19 Jun
65.0 - 125.0

Robben Ford

Sony Hall, New York
Wed 18 Aug
37.5 - 37.5

The Subdudes

Sony Hall, New York
Thu 07 Oct
40.0 - 85.0

Will Downing

Sony Hall, New York
Sat 09 Oct
49.5 - 99.5

Boney James

Sony Hall, New York
Tue 12 Oct
52.5 - 52.5

Walter Trout

Sony Hall, New York
Sun 17 Oct
30.0 - 30.0

Buddy Guy

Sony Hall, New York
Tue 09 Nov
95.0 - 150.0

Scandal

Sony Hall, New York
Sat 13 Nov
40.0 - 40.0

KT Tunstall

Sony Hall, New York
Sun 05 Dec
39.5 - 39.5

Patti Austin

Sony Hall, New York
Fri 25 Feb
39.5 - 89.5

Goodie Mob

Sony Hall, New York
Thu 03 Mar
40.0 - 85.0

Tower of Power

Sony Hall, New York
Mon 14 Mar
49.5 - 209.0

Tower of Power

Sony Hall, New York
Tue 15 Mar
49.5 - 209.0